Connect with Dhoom Radio

The culture at Dhoom Radio is to work with utter dedication to provide you quality entertainment and well-researched information. However, if you feel that there’s something we can improve upon or you just wanna put a song request, please feel free to drop us a line and we will do our best to honour it.

For general enquiries and advertising please email us on:

info@dhoomradio.com

If you wish to send a direct message to any of the presenters please email them directly on their emails provided.

Sarita Sabharwal (Drive-Time Show)
saritasabharwal@dhoomradio.com

Sukhvir Sodhi (Jee Ayan Nu)
sodhi@dhoomradio.com

Bali Brahmbhatt (Bollywood Balified)
bali@dhoomradio.com

Saadia Kazi (Tarannum)
saadia@dhoomradio.com

Sameer Suri (Music Magic Masti)
sameer@dhoomradio.com

Chulbuli Ashwini (Chai Garam)
ashwini@dhoomradio.com

Inderpal Ohri Chandel (Let’s Love Life)
inder@dhoomradio.com

Shoma Sarkar (Phir Wohi Deewangi)
shoma@dhoomradio.com

Chandni Khan (Chandni Raatein)
chandni@dhoomradio.com

Amar Grewal (Leisure Time with Amar)
amargrewal@dhoomradio.com

Harshila Raja (Happy Lively Moments)
harshila@dhoomradio.com

Mohit Govindani (MObollywoodHITs)
mohit@dhoomradio.com

Akhmed Sayeen (Sameen Sonaa Na)
akhmed@dhoomradio.com